My Stats


Sex: Female                      Sexual Preference: Bi 
Age: 32                              Height: 5'6 
Weight: 125                      Measurements: 36A 25 36 
Body Type: Athletic         Eyes: Hazel 
Hair: Black                        Dress Size: Small 
Shoe: Size 9                      Grooming: Lasered 
Piercings: Multiple          Tattoos: 2, Very Small

About me...

My Q&A

1. What appeals to you about this business? 
The appeal of this business for me is that I get to make people happy while being myself. Oh, and I LOVE sex. :) 

2. What do you enjoy the most about this job? 
What I love about this job is that I get to be sexy and dress provocatively. I have learned about myself as much as I have about other people. 

3. What is the first thing you notice about a client? 
The first thing I notice about a client is their smell and their shoes. A sweet smelling man with nice shoes makes me melt! 

4. What do you consider to be your best feature? 
I think my best feature is my attentiveness and caring nature. I never get lazy about trying to make a good impression, even with men I've seen before. If I had to choose a physical feature, it would be my calves. Years of dancing have served me well. :) 

5. What is your favourite book/genre? 
I just read The Story of O. It is a book about a woman's exploration into her own sexuality. It portrays different kinds of relationships than you normally see or read about in pop culture. 

6. What is your favourite TV show/movie? 
My two favourite shows right now are How I Met Your Mother for the characters and witty humour, and Archer for its raunchiness and double entendres. Chances are if I'm up at night, I'm on Archer (phrasing... lol) 

7. What is your favourite food/drink? 
My favourite drink is rye...specifically Small Batch Canadian Club. I like being treated for a meal at a casual restaurant. It's all about the company. 

8. What is your favourite colour? 
Right now my favourite colour is purple. It is vibrant and mysterious and found beautifully in nature. 

9. What sports do you like to watch/play? 
I'm not really sporty but I love all water sports lol...but seriously anything in the water. Synchronized swimming, water skiing, rowing. 

10. What do you like to do in your spare time? 
I spend most of my spare time pole dancing, doing yoga, crafting, biking and whenever possible, walking in the warm rain.